Laila Nasheeba


How do you think your students view you?

Posted in islam by lailanasheeba on January 9, 2008
Tags: ,

Well, I think as a whole, most of them respect and like me.  They seem to enjoy my teaching methodology.  I have met many of them in person so they know I am a funny, sensitive, caring person who only wants the best for them and myself. 

The video lectures have helped to make it easy for me too because now when a new person joins the website, most of the time they are joining because they have listened to and watched one of my video recordings.. so they are not put off by my voice tone.

Leave a Reply

