Laila Nasheeba


Where did the Video Lecture idea come from?

Posted in islam,Laila Nasheeba by lailanasheeba on January 9, 2008
Tags: , , , ,

MashaAllah.   Wallah the idea came from Allah.  It was totally inspired by him.  When the fitnah emerged, I pondered how to address it and then the idea came to me, to not address it at all…at least not in the traditional way.  Instead the idea was that my work speaks for itself, so just put my work out there for the world to hear and thus I would be addressing and diffusing the allegations made against me.  I followed that idea and so thus…Here we are!

One Response to 'Where did the Video Lecture idea come from?'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Where did the Video Lecture idea come from?'.

  1. Daniella said,

    This must be the best idea ever because it pulled me in from the search engines!!


Leave a Reply

